PhoneMr. Hu +86 18305633777

Application of Industrial Brushes in Product Deburring

2020-03-20 16:59

Industrial brushes are new products that are upgraded and improved on the basis of civilian brushes. At present, there are many types of industrial brushes, and the range of application is also very wide. For metal deburring and polishing brushes, iron wire (steel wire) is mainly used as a skeleton, with many finely arranged brush wires arranged in an outward direction Make up. The brush wire is made of abrasive-containing nylon wire. The abrasive is usually alumina and silicon carbide.

10834921139_1816985719.jpg

First, the main types




Deburring strip brushes, deburring disc brushes (spotted and glued), deburring brush rollers, deburring bowl brushes, deburring tube brushes, deburring pencil brushes, and more. The deburring brushes of different shapes are mainly selected according to the shape of the workpiece to be deburred and the supporting appliances and equipment, so as to achieve the purpose and effect of supporting.




Second, the main material




Silicon carbide abrasive wire, alumina abrasive wire, gold-sand abrasive wire, wire brush, ceramic fiber brush, etc. are mainly selected based on factors such as the material of the deburring product, the size of the burr, and the quality requirements of the product surface. Head count.




Application of various brushes




In the deburring industry, the use of brushes is mainly based on professional deburring equipment, machine tool processing equipment, and manual (power tools).


Longxing
focuses on industrial brush production
++++
Contact us
Ningguo Longxing Industrial Brush Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of various industrial brushes. The company is headquartered at the foot of the scenic Huangshan Mountains, near Jiangsu, Zhejiang and Shanghai, and has convenient transportation. Ningguo Longxing Industrial Brush Co., Ltd. has a complete and scientific quality management system. The integrity, strength and product quality of Ningguo Longxing Industrial Brush Co., Ltd. have been recognized by the industry.
Fast Search
Disk brush, plastic end brush, strip brush Brush, brush roller ...
Phone: Mr. Hu +86 18305633777 Address: Buliding #5, Heli Funing Pioneer Park, Ningguo City, Anhui Province, China
Post code: 242300

咨询热线:胡先生 18305633777

工业毛刷在产品去毛刺中的应用

2020-03-20 16:59

工业毛刷是在民用毛刷的基础上进行升级和改进的新型产品。目前,工业毛刷的种类很多,运用的范围也很广,对于金属去毛刺、抛光的毛刷,主要是由铁丝(钢丝)作骨架,上面带有许多排列整齐,向外伸展的细刷丝构成。 刷丝采用含磨料尼龙丝其磨料常为氧化铝和碳化硅 。

10834921139_1816985719.jpg

一、主要类型


去毛刺条刷、去毛刺圆盘刷(分植毛和注胶)、去毛刺刷辊、去毛刺碗型刷、去毛刺管子刷、去毛刺笔型刷等等。主要是根据需要去毛刺的工件外形、配套使用的器具和设备来选择不同形状的去毛刺毛刷,以达到能够配套使用的目的和效果。


二、主要材质


碳化硅磨料丝、氧化铝磨料丝、金钢砂磨料丝、钢丝刷、陶瓷纤维刷等,主要以需要去毛刺产品的材质、毛刺大小、产品表面质量要求等因素来选定材质以及刷丝的目数。


三、各类毛刷的应用


在去毛刺行业中,毛刷的使用主要以专业的去毛刺设备、机床加工设备以及人工(电动工具)为主。


隆兴专注于工业刷生产
Longxing
focuses on industrial brush production
++++
联系我们
Contact us
宁国市隆兴工业制刷有限公司是一家专业从事于各种工业刷生产的厂家。公司总部设在风景秀丽的黄山山脉脚下,临近江浙沪,交通便利。宁国市隆兴工业制刷有限公司拥有完整、科学的质量管理体系。宁国市隆兴工业制刷有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。 
电话:胡先生 18305633777 (微信同号)
地址:中国 安徽 宁国市 宁国经济技术开发区河沥园区富宁北路9号富宁创业园右侧5栋
快速搜索
Fast Search
扫一扫查看手机站